Ana

Ana from Plovdiv, Babysitting

Response Rate: 0%

flexible Cancellation Policy

Baby-sitting / housekeeping

Babysitting

From: Plovdiv, switzerland
Speaks: english

About my service

I am a very experienced woman in children care and parents support. As a strong point of mine, I would highlight first of all that I generally feel complete around children. I have great patience and manage to find different approaches towards them. I have good skills in projecting their attention and interest on various educational activities. Most importantly, I do understand that every child has its own personality and that it is vital to be treated as a strong and single individual since their childhood. Most of all, I have been working with children for the last 7 years. I feel confident dealing with them and all the challenges that may occur on the way. I take my responsibilities very seriously. I am very calm, caring, discrete, patient, responsible. In my spare time, I like to read books,I like to do sports: ski,tennis,swimming,running, and years ago, I studied piano. Do not hesitate to contact me!

My experience

Also, Experience in hotel administration,1 year, Expo hotel, Bulgaria, Plovdiv, Zip code 4000.

My certifications

I graduated from university with a Bachel in Marketing and a Master's in Business Administration.

24/7 Phone Support

Satisfaction Guarantee

15CHF

per hour
when?

Start time and duration must be selected

Ana doesn't have any reviews for this service yet.
Ana doesn't have any references yet.