Gina

Gina from Geneva, Other

Response Rate: 0%

flexible Cancellation Policy

Email Verified
Facebook Connected
Account verified

Reliable an professional nanny/educator from January 2014

Other

From: Geneva, switzerland
Speaks: english french spanish

About my service

Dear Family, I am a 28 year old teacher from Hungary and I am looking for a new position which is related to my profession and my au-pair/nanny experiences. LIVE-OUT, FULL-TIME NANNY JOB. After 3 years in child care I can say I like to do this job first of all, because of the progression of the children what I can see every day, and the joy that I know that I am the part of it. I worked together with families from different countries, with children in different ages. (babies, toddlers, children in primary school) I do housekeeping after the children, and I enjoy to cook for them simple and healthy meals. I have many ideas to attract the attention of the littles: for eg: cupcake and pancake, origami, aquarelle, mini cricket and hockey in the garden, napkin mosaik, candle&jewelry making, badminton, table-tennis, society games, playing cards, football, walking in the park, sand castle, lego, organising play dates and go to play group and help the little ones from the beginning in the socialisation. I have Permit B, insurance, driving license, First Aid certificate. I am living in the centre of Geneva so if you live nearby we could even meet. If you have any questions, please, do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you Gina

My experience

3 years experience in childcare

My certifications

teacher diploma, First Aid certification

Practical information

permit B in Switzerland, insurance, driving licence

On request, I can provide

cv, references, certifications

24/7 Phone Support

Satisfaction Guarantee

18CHF

per hour
when?

Start time and duration must be selected

Gina doesn't have any reviews for this service yet.
Gina doesn't have any references yet.