Alejandra

Alejandra from Lausanne, Babysitting

Response Rate: 50%

flexible Cancellation Policy

Email Verified

Evening and weekend Babysitter in Lausanne/Nyon/Morges/Gland

Babysitting

From: Lausanne, switzerland
Speaks: english french spanish

About my service

I am a fun and out-going Mexican student currently studying at EPFL. I am available on weekends and evenings to look after your little ones, while you enjoy some time-out! I have experience babysitting children from 4 years and up and really enjoy playing and reading to them. --------- Je suis une étudiante au EPFL à Lausanne. Je suis venue du Mexique il y a quelques mois pour poursuivre mes études. Je suis disponible les weekends et soirs pour garder vos enfants pendant que vous profitez du temps avec votre mari ou entre amis. J'ai de l'expérience avec des enfants de 4 ans et je suis toujours ravie de jouer et lire avec eux.

My experience

Swiss babysitting experience: - 5 months babysitting a 9 year old boy in Nyon - 1 month babysitting a 10 year old in the area - 5 months babysitting a 4 year old and a 7 year old boy in the area Many other babysitting experiences of friends, family, cousins of all ages from 4 years old and up

Practical information

I have a drivers licence and a good driving record. As I am a student, I have no car so rely on public transport Je possède un permis de conduire. Toutefois, en tant qu'étudiante, je ne possède pas de voiture et me déplace en transport public.

24/7 Phone Support

Satisfaction Guarantee

20CHF

per hour
when?

Start time and duration must be selected

Alejandra doesn't have any reviews for this service yet.
Alejandra doesn't have any references yet.