jinelle

jinelle from geneva, Cleaning

Response Rate: 83%

flexible Cancellation Policy

Email Verified
Facebook Connected
Account verified

Cleaning, ironing, babysitting in Geneva. HIGH QUALITY VOCATIONAL

Cleaning

From: geneva, switzerland
Speaks: english french

About my service

Hello, I am 25 years old and come from the Philippines. I have been living in Switzerland for 5 years. I am looking for part-time jobs (cleaning, ironing, babysitting/ even for overnight, lunch/dinner serving) .i more prefer to describe myself personally how i do my job,and how i work from my previous employers.i am very flexible.! Could give appointment anytime you want. You can book one hour so that we can have the exchange of phone numbers by the website and have a contact more easily. If the schedule might not match, the booking may be canceled and you will not lose your money. Or not hesitate to write your message through the website. I have a working permit, references can be given upon request. Feel free to contact me at anytime. Also available for evening, weekend babysitting and several years experience looking after babies, toddlers and older children/can even travel (europe area) for the weekend to if needed (liike to look after the childrens ) Don't hesitate to contact me to have a first appointment to know me and introduce myself personally.

My experience

5 years in Switerland

My certifications

Good contact with my employers. They can confirm by phone.

Practical information

I provides first quality service. respectful employers

On request, I can provide

- Working permit - ID papers - References

24/7 Phone Support

Satisfaction Guarantee

25CHF

per hour
when?

Start time and duration must be selected

jinelle doesn't have any reviews for this service yet.
jinelle doesn't have any references yet.